Scientific Committee

6th International Conference on Experimental and Numerical Flow and Heat Transfer (ENFHT 2021)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Congress Chairs

Dr. Lixin Cheng
Dr. Lixin Cheng

Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis
Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis

Brunel University London, UK
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ENFHT 2021

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Arend Dubbelboer, Danone Nutricia Research, Netherlands

Dr. Yanping Du, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Mohammad Hamdan, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Mohammad Hojjat, University of Isfahan, Iran

Dr. Gamze Gediz Ilis,  Istanbul Okan University, Turkey

Dr. Zdeněk Jegla, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

Dr. Boo Cheong Khoo, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Sébastien Poncet, Sherbrooke University, Canada

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Yufeng Yao, University of the West of England, UK

Dr.  Marcelo Buffoni, ABB Switzerland Ltd. Corporate Research, Switzerland

Dr. Q. Jane Wang,  Northwestern University,  USA

Dr. Raya Al-Dadah, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Harvey Thomson,  Leeds University,  UK